HKU Home Faculty of Arts
About the School
News & Events
Study Abroad
Exchange Programmes
Summer Programmes
Scholarships & Prizes
Career Planning
CPLL Courses
Contact Us
study abroad
One-Year Exchange Programmes
HKU Partners in Americas, Europe and Japan
Austria   Canada   Finland   France
Germany Japan The Netherlands Norway
Poland Sweden United Kingdom United States

University of Salzburg
Vienna University of Economics and Business Administration

University of Alberta
University of British Columbia
University of Calgary
McGill University
Simon Fraser University
University of Toronto
University of Victoria
University of Waterloo
University of Western Ontario

Helsinki University of Technology
University of Helsinki

Institut d'Etudes Politiques de Paris - 'Sciences Po'
University Paris-Dauphine
University Lyon III

Albert-Ludwigs University Freiburg
Bremen University of Applied Sciences
University of Bonn
University of Kassel
University of Tuebingen

Akita International University
Hitotsubashi University
Hokkaido University of Education
International Christian University
Kansai Gaidai University
Keio University
Kobe University
Kyoto University
Kyushu University
Nagoya University
Oita University
Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University
Ritsumeikan University
Sophia University
Soka University
Tokyo University of Foreign Studies
Utsunomiya University
Waseda University
Japanese Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology Scholarships

See more information on exchange programs in Japan

The Netherlands
University of Amsterdam
Maastricht University

University of Bergen

Warsaw University of Technology

Lund University
Uppsala University

United Kingdom
University of Bath
University of Birmingham
The University of Edinburgh
University of Glasgow
University of Manchester
University of Nottingham
Royal Holloway, University of London
University of Southampton

United States
Ball State University
University of California
- Berkeley
- Davis
- Irvine
- Los Angeles
- Riverside
- San Diego
- San Francisco
- Santa Barbara
- Santa Cruz
University of Kansas
Mount Holyoke College
University of Pittsburgh
University of Richmond
Tufts University
University of Virginia
Global E3 member institutions (for Engineering and Computer Science students only)

African Studies
American Studies
China Studies
European Studies
Global Creative Industries
Hong Kong Studies
Japan Studies
Korean Studies
Arabic Programme
French Programme
German Programme
Greek Programme
Italian Programme
Japanese Programme
Korean Programme
Portuguese Programme
Spanish Programme
Swedish Programme
Thai Programme
Home | Contact Us back to top